PortalPortal  HomeHome  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 11 on Fri Aug 05, 2016 11:16 am
Top posting users this week
Latest topics
» Our new Site!
by Shuffler Fri May 04, 2012 6:21 pm

» Be Ready For The Moving Of This Site.
by OmgItzLoad Wed Apr 25, 2012 12:53 am

» Vote for the banner
by Shuffler Fri Apr 20, 2012 6:37 pm

» Advanced Society VPS Server Selling | Official
by Wendys Thu Apr 19, 2012 9:28 pm

» Maybe I might move this host ...
by OmgItzLoad Tue Apr 17, 2012 1:27 am

» Our new staff :D
by iGlt Mon Apr 16, 2012 12:33 pm

» Hey guys.
by Shuffler Sun Apr 15, 2012 5:27 pm

» New Feature !
by iGlt Thu Apr 12, 2012 11:53 am

» [Info]Happy Day :D || Earn Double The Credits & More [Info]
by Shuffler Tue Apr 10, 2012 10:33 pm

» Updated Theme
by Carnis Tue Apr 10, 2012 8:10 pm

» Admin & Groups
by Carnis Tue Apr 10, 2012 6:23 pm

» Achievements [Working]
by Scarecrow Mon Apr 09, 2012 11:11 pm

» ChatBox Disscusion
by Scarecrow Sat Apr 07, 2012 5:47 pm

» Sign Up Today !!! || @ Advanced Society
by Shuffler Sat Apr 07, 2012 11:53 am

» New Sidebar | Optimization & Easy
by Scarecrow Sat Apr 07, 2012 2:24 am


Share | 
 

 Our new Site!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage

Shuffler
Administrator
Administrator

Restore America
Posts : 278
Credits Credits : 356
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2012-02-20

PostSubject: Our new Site!   Fri May 04, 2012 6:21 pm

So my buddy has this service were he extracts the database and imports it to a new hosting server. We have fully complete it. This our new link http://hacksociety.net/

You will be recieving a pm with your passwords. And thank you for your attention.
Back to top Go down
http://advancedsociety.formyjob.net
 

Our new Site!

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» Sample UI Element file for google site.
» Did you commit to Selenium-Stack Exchange site?
» Site Aesthetic Improvements
» Need a new injection site
» BEST PTC SITE PAYING IN EURO!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Advanced Society :: News, Announcements and Suggestions :: Announcements-